Posted on

IGLESIA NI CRISTO, HARBORING A KOREAN CRIMINAL

Source Link :  http://www.abs-cbnnews.com/nation/metro-manila/10/03/14/palace-stops-deportation-korean-fugitive

courtesy of ABS-CBN

MANILA — A Korean fugitive was granted temporary freedom due to an order from a Palace official.

Ja Hoon Ku was one of the contractors involved in the construction of the Iglesia Ni Cristo’s (INC) Philippine Arena, the world’s largest domed arena.

He is also wanted for stealing around $200 million from his company in Korea.

Ja was arrested by the Bureau of Immigration (BI) and was supposed to be deported to Korea.

However, he was granted temporary freedom due to an order signed by Executive Secretary Paquito Ochoa.

According to the order, Ja will be free as he waits for the court’s decision on his appeal on his deportation case.

He was released from detention and was entrusted to members of the INC.

The Palace has yet to release a statement regarding its decision to stop the deportation of Ja. –report from Henry Omaga Diaz, ABS-CBN News

About Michael Sandoval

Homosexual

2 responses to “IGLESIA NI CRISTO, HARBORING A KOREAN CRIMINAL

  1. flor ⋅

    PLEASE POST THIS I CAN EVEN PROVIDE AN IMAGE OF THE ADULTERER

    I HAVE EMAILED THEM MANY TIMES (THEIR INSTITUTION) BUT THEY DID NOT REPLY.

    Here is the content of my email

    I would ask a question on how do you deal if one of your members is being an adulterer?

    I have nothing against your church.

    However, I am desperate for any help. My husband left me almost 6 years now because he is living with one of your members in the Church whom he met in South Korea at work.

    They are both engineers.

    Since they are together, my husband has refused to support even just my two kids with him.

    They are living together in sin since my husband is still married to me.

    Please sir, can you help?

    My husband is not a member of your church. I think the girl’s family is not aware that my husband is married. The girl lied to her family about it.

    Although this is the situation, the girl is very much indeed serious about her membership in your church. I think she would never leave the church for the guy.

    If you could please report this to your church in Diliman (i think she’s a member there?)

    I think somehow it will help her redirect her life and leave my husband.

    Please help sir I am only a desperate wife.

    Her name is Lilybeth Alipio of Quezon City.

    I’ve heard this week, she is leaving for Davao to be with the guy and stay there for good though they have been living together in Luzon for years already.

    Thank you and God bless.

  2. Hello, I would like to ask a favor if you could delete this comment. This comment is misleading not only to the name mentioned here (above) but there are also other innocent people involve including me who is now being accused of posting this comment. I am asking you for your consideration to please delete this comment. IT IS MISLEADING. Thank you

Leave a Reply

